Author Topic: Activity Information  (Read 20700 times)

Offline camber

  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Activity Information
« on: 12 April 2011, 14:24:03 »
I find activity info in v.4.7 very interesting but have 2 questions:
1. I find a player with no activity and scan him. Then I go to galaxy view to see if his time comes out correct after my scan. But then GT updates the database as if the player was online. Is it possible to exclude my own scans from activity history?
2. Would be nice to see actual time (from-to with seconds) when hovering mouse over an activity bar. It would make blind hits so much easier :)



Offline eX0du5

  • Administrator
  • ****
  • Posts: 560
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #1 on: 12 April 2011, 14:53:46 »
1. should already work like this - if not report this again at toolbar sub board
2. Times are aggregated to quarters of an hour - so you will never get information for seconds

Offline camber

  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #2 on: 12 April 2011, 16:07:03 »
1. After your comment I cleared cache and refreshed all pages. Logged off/on again. Now it seems to be working as it should. Thanks. I'll let you know if the problem occurs again.
By the way when I check/uncheck a day in activity information I get:
Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in C:\AppServ\www\GTAndromedaGR\secret\ajax\ajax_activity_graph.php on line 202
Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in C:\AppServ\www\GTAndromedaGR\secret\ajax\ajax_activity_graph.php on line 202
Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in C:\AppServ\www\GTAndromedaGR\secret\ajax\ajax_activity_graph.php on line 203

2. Too sad but great tool anyway!

Offline eX0du5

  • Administrator
  • ****
  • Posts: 560
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #3 on: 13 April 2011, 08:39:29 »
I will check the warning messages. Probably because there is no data yet for that player. But I will find out :)

Offline eX0du5

  • Administrator
  • ****
  • Posts: 560
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #4 on: 18 April 2011, 21:52:31 »
I have tried to identify the warnings but I was never able to reproduce. Can you give the steps how to reproduce this?

Offline camber

  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #5 on: 19 April 2011, 01:32:14 »
I didn't do anything special. Just check/uncheck a day.
The first 2 attachments are from one random player. Unchecking a day gives me a warning.
The other 2 are from another player. Here I get an error not warning

Offline eX0du5

  • Administrator
  • ****
  • Posts: 560
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #6 on: 19 April 2011, 19:46:43 »
Is this a hosted tool at www.galaxytool-hosting.eu or at your own server?

If it is a hosted one, please tell me the name of that tool.

Offline Un1matr1x

  • **
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #7 on: 19 April 2011, 19:55:38 »
since this is not the hosting, please give more informations php-version, php-info, ...

Offline camber

  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #8 on: 20 April 2011, 14:01:36 »
I use my own server.

The AppServ Open Project - 2.5.10 for Windows

    phpMyAdmin Database Manager Version 2.10.3
    PHP Information Version 5.2.6

    About AppServ Version 2.5.10 for Windows
    AppServ is a merging open source software installer package for Windows includes :

        Apache Web Server Version 2.2.8
        PHP Script Language Version 5.2.6
        MySQL Database Version 5.0.51b
        phpMyAdmin Database Manager Version 2.10.3

Offline Un1matr1x

  • **
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #9 on: 25 April 2011, 10:22:04 »
as far as i can say now this happens because the arrays $scans, $messages & $manual aren't build correctly if you change the checkboxes ...

f.e. the array should look like:
Code: [Select]
Array ( [0] => 0 [1] => 0 [2] => 0 [3] => 0 [4] => 0 [5] => 0 [6] => 0 [7] => 0 [8] => 0 [9] => 0 [10] => 0 [11] => 0 [12] => 0 [13] => 0 [14] => 0 [15] => 0 [16] => 0 [17] => 0 [18] => 0 [19] => 0 [20] => 0 [21] => 0 [22] => 0 [23] => 0 [24] => 0 [25] => 0 [26] => 0 [27] => 0 [28] => 0 [29] => 0 [30] => 0 [31] => 0 [32] => 0 [33] => 0 [34] => 0 [35] => 0 [36] => 0 [37] => 0 [38] => 0 [39] => 0 [40] => 0 [41] => 0 [42] => 0 [43] => 0 [44] => 0 [45] => 0 [46] => 0 [47] => 0 [48] => 0 [49] => 0 [50] => 0 [51] => 0 [52] => 0 [53] => 0 [54] => 0 [55] => 0 [56] => 0 [57] => 0 [58] => 0 [59] => 0 [60] => 0 [61] => 0 [62] => 0 [63] => 0 [64] => 0 [65] => 0 [66] => 0 [67] => 0 [68] => 0 [69] => 0 [70] => 0 [71] => 0 [72] => 0 [73] => 0 [74] => 0 [75] => 0 [76] => 0 [77] => 0 [78] => 0 [79] => 0 [80] => 0 [81] => 0 [82] => 0 [83] => 0 [84] => 0 [85] => 0 [86] => 0 [87] => 0 [88] => 0 [89] => 0 [90] => 0 [91] => 0 [92] => 0 [93] => 0 [94] => 0 [95] => 0 )
but after "checkboxing" it become:
Code: [Select]
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
i will take a closer look (when i have more time) why this is happening

Offline Un1matr1x

  • **
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #10 on: 25 April 2011, 11:09:54 »
This Bug should be fixed, just download again @ http://de.wiki.galaxytool.eu/index.php/Downloads and replace your secret\ajax\ajax_activity_graph.php with the new one.

Offline camber

  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Activity Information
« Reply #11 on: 26 April 2011, 14:06:50 »
Thank you very much  :)
Now it works fine